Jumbleberry Jam

The Sweet and Sour from Birth to Bliss

Sweetness & Light Special Valentine Edition 14 February 2009

Filed under: Sweetness and Light Saturdays — Rain @ 5:00 am

Happy ♥ Day!  May your day be filled with sweetness and light!

Oreo ♥

Pom pom ♥

Mushroom ♥

Card ♥

Printable card ♥

Soup ♥


3 Responses to “Sweetness & Light Special Valentine Edition”

  1. shellyfish Says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day to YOU! I love those mushrooms, and those cards are so cute, too. There’s just too little time and to many things I want to do!

  2. jumbleberryjam Says:

    Thanks, m’dear! I am soo into those ‘shrooms :-). But, I have promised not to act on any drooling until I’ve actually completed the project that’s been floating in my head for over a month now.

  3. BitterSweet Says:

    Happy belated V-Day! So tickled that you liked my <3 soup. :)

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.